Last Day of Vacation

img_0632

Yesterday was a rare sunny break in the clouds and a great lift to my spirits.

Tomorrow I go back to work at my teaching job. Despite having a fat two weeks of holiday break, I haven’t touched half my “Vacation To-Do List.”

However, I did get the sheep wormed and by last evening the deep bedding mucked out of their stall, two big jobs that are always a relief to cross off.

img_0633

And I still have one day to knock off a few more chores.

I must try not to cheat and scan for the easy ones.

Leave a Reply

